Theatre Exile presents REALLY by Jackie Sibblies Drury

When:
January 25, 2018 – February 18, 2018 all-day
2018-01-25T00:00:00-05:00
2018-02-19T00:00:00-05:00
Where:
Latvian Society (The Philadelphia Society of Free Letts)
531 N 7th St
Philadelphia, PA 19123
USA
Cost:
$10-40
Contact:
Theatre Exile
215-218-4022

In the studio she once shared with her boyfriend Calvin, a photographer poses Calvin’s mother for a portrait. Like many artists, she struggles to capture on film what she envisions in her mind. As the photo shoot progresses, the women grapple with their memories of the man who was once the center of their lives.

In the age of selfies, Really examines the particular and diverse lenses through which we see ourselves, each other, and our place in the world.

 

Performance Schedule:

Thurs, Jan. 25 at 7 PM ($10)

Fri, Jan. 26 at 8 PM ($10 in advance)

Sat, Jan. 27 at 8 PM ($25)

Sun, Jan. 28 at 3 PM ($25)

Tue, Jan. 30 at 7 PM ($25)

Wed, Jan. 31 at 8 PM – SOLD OUT

Thu, Feb. 1 at 7 PM ($35)

Fri, Feb. 2 at 8 PM ($35)

Sat, Feb. 3 at 8 PM ($35)

Sun, Feb. 4 at 3 PM ($35)

Wed, Feb. 7 at 8 PM ($35)

Thu, Feb. 8 at 7 PM ($35)

Fri, Feb. 9 at 8 PM ($37)

Sat, Feb. 10 at 8 PM ($37)

Sun, Feb. 11 at 3 PM ($37)

Mon, Feb. 12 at 8 PM ($37)

Wed,     Feb. 14 at 8 PM ($37)

Thu, Feb. 15 at 7 PM ($37)

Fri, Feb. 16 at 11 AM ($37)

Fri, Feb. 16 at 8 PM ($40)

Sat, Feb. 17 at 8 PM ($40)

Sun, Feb. 18 at 3 PM ($40)

From AccessPass Members:


DJ Perry British Swim School Access Pass

Learn more about AccessPass





2018-01-23T07:01:20+00:00January 23rd, 2018|

Leave A Comment